Parent Advisory Council

Welcome to 2023/24 Parent Advisory Council.
Click here to access the minutes from the PAC meeting.


Heather Skuse Vice-Principal
Sylvia Baban Chair
Tasha Murray Vice-Chair
Dayna Reid Treasurer
 Helly Vekariya Secretary
Sarina Budial & Christina Siqouin DPAC Reps
Melissa Lennox – Fundraising
Vacant – Member at Large

Welcome to the Glenwood Parents Advisory page! The purpose of the Glenwood Parent Advisory Council (PAC) is to:

  • Facilitate parent/community support for the school and organize events/programs that contribute to school life.
  • Encourage and recruit parent involvement as needed and desired by the school.
  • Raise funds for the school/student needs as decided by the voting parents.

For more information about what a PAC does and how to get involved, check out the PAC brochure 2022-2023 click here

To reach us go to